Apple Confirms 7 More Countries Launching IPhone 7 Later This Month

Apple has now confirmed that the iPhone 7 will be launching in additional countries later this month.

Previously, Apple confirmed that the iPhone 7 would launch on October 20, following Maurice, Madagascar, Maroc, Uganda, and Thailand on October 21.

Now, the iPhone 7 will be launching in Egypt on October 20, Korea and Colombia on October 21, and a few more on October 28.

In addition, customers in Korea and Colombia will also be able to purchase the Apple Watch Series 2 on the 21.

The full list can be found below.

Oct. 20

  • Israel
  • Egypt

Oct. 21

  • Korea
  • Colombia
  • Maurice
  • Madagascar
  • Maroc
  • Uganda
  • Thailand

Oct. 28

  • Cameroun
  • Botswana
  • Kenya
  • Mozambique

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *