Apple iPad mini event coverage [liveblog]

Join us as we cover what we hope is the iPad mini launch event. Apple is expected to (finally) release a smaller form factor tablet as well as some refreshed Macs, an updated iBooks app and iTunes 11. We’ll be covering in real-time on Tuesday, October 23rd from 1PM Eastern/10Am Pacific/6PM British Summer Time/4AM Sydney AUS (Oct 24th). Be sure to bookmark this page and come back and join us in time for the event.

You won’t need to refresh the page, the liveblog plugin below will automatically update:

Tags: , , , ,

  • jsyed55

    @TiP_Stephen @TodaysiPhone It’s a blockbuster October. Last 10 days. Sleep? No way.

  • MikeCooper

    siri i hope Tye Parkin

  • http://therepairstop.com/ iPad glass repair Sherman Oaks

    I am late to visit here and also missed the event. I am really sad:( :(