WWDC 2012 Keynote Event – Real Time Coverage

WWDC 2012 is set to kick off tomorrow at 10am Pacific Time/1pm Eastern/6pm British Summer Time, and we’ll be covering it from the start. Bookmark this page, and come back in time for the launch of iOS 6 and Mountain Lion on Monday, June 11th.

Along with the two new operating systems, we’re expecting some new Mac hardware to be unveiled, but, we’re unsure as to exactly what they may or may not feature. For the first time, we’ll be using a live blogging tool that auto-updates, so you shouldn’t need to keep refreshing the page.

Looking forward to it, and I know you all are too.

Tags: , , , , , ,

  • rafaelinho10

     @BrandonMoore autumn

  • DavidSatller

    what a shame they didn’t announce new iMacs :/I really need a new desktop since january, but I don’t want to wait any longer 

  • johan_sina

    Mother of God……. I’m so excited for the new iOS. It’s going to be awesome, No Doubt.

  • amdestined

    Android is everything Steve Jobs envisioned iOS to be. That’s why he hated it so much lmfao. That was Apples most pathetic update yet, that shit should 5.2 not OS6.

  • TheOneandOnlyAnonymouse

    just get s voice lol

  • dabigbmc

    When does the dev preview come out for iOS 6?

  • Dwinbush2

    I guess it’s safe to say the New IPhone 5 is not ready and will have iOS 6.

  • Dwinbush2

    I hope this new iPhone 5 is worth waiting for. I knew it wasn’t coming out because Apple still trying to make money off the iPhone 3GS, 4 and 4S. Soon the iPhone 3GS will be like the iPad first generation with no more updates. I think this may be the last iOS system for the 3GS. Looking to see an aluminum back, Thunderbolt, 6X chip and better camera on the iPhone. October is better because that’s when I’m up for a upgrade.